When you cannot see Me
I am there
When you cannot hear Me
I am whispering
When you cannot feel Me
I am pouring out My love on you

I call your name
Hear Me, My love
Seek Me out
Run after Me
I am waiting and watching for you
Always, always

You are everything I have ever dreamed
You are worth so much more than the world sees
I gave you life
I gave you incredible destiny
Run with Me
And I will show you the way

I am so excited
For you to come home
I am so excited
To hold you in My arms
Always, Always

©2007

Leave a Reply

