I just wanted to update you guys on my life after I shared my heart πŸ™‚ Haha! So I am currently awaiting the results of visa application. I just completed the most recent step called the Request For Evidence. It should be about a month when I find out whether I’m accepted or not! πŸ™‚ Cool testimony, I got a lawyer!! A couple of my friends from here were trying to help me with my paper work last month (my deadline for the Evidence was last week) and we decided that we couldn’t get any where without a bit of professional help so they started calling lawyers to see if we could get a consultation. They called different ones for a couple weeks and got nowhere. Just when they were about to give up. a lawyer by the name of Lucy Lu (fancy that! :D) answered and decided to give us a free consultation out of the kindness in her heart! She was fully aware that we most likely were not able to afford her services but she was willing to answer questions about my status! So we went to the meeting and the Lord set it up so Pastor Dan (who knows my situation and is very good with words, Gracia (my friend who is familiar with immigration), and Brian (my friend who just in general is very smart and has worked with lawyers before) went with me. I really wasn’t even nervous cuz it felt like I had an army with me! πŸ™‚ It turned out that she was super nice and actually really really cared about her job and clients. She kind of told us what we needed and said basically we could possibly do it without a lawyer but it would be very difficult and a lawyer would help make sure everything is consistent and all the Ts are crossed and the Is are dotted. So we asked her price and she said normally she charges 2000 (which is normal for all immigration lawyers). BUT she really loved the ministries we do and she said she really wanted to help us continue helping people in Atlanta so she lowered her price to 1000. Pastor Dan and I talked about it for a bit and then we prayed and all of us felt the Holy Spirit literally smile, so when she came back in the room we said yes! Then she said she had been thinking while she was out of the room and she felt moved for some reason to lower it again to 750!! The Spirit was so in the room and we all for reals got tears in our eyes πŸ™‚ Her office took care of all my paperwork, and I got everything i needed. There’s actually a lot more cool little testimonies that happened later the last few weeks, but that was the biggest one! So now we’re just waiting again! πŸ™‚ She also offered to help Pastor Dan get a J-1 status so we can get more foreign students on a cultural exchange program for a reduced fee as well!

God is so worthy of our love. Oh man, He is so faithful and beautiful and amazing! How can I not respond in obedience?? It’s His love language after all! He is teaching me that to love Him is to obey Him. It becomes a joy to love Him back. He loves me so much and constantly is proving it in so many ways that I can’t handle it! I want to explode with wonder and awe and excitement at the ways He loves. Phew!! God is seriously the best Lover ever ever ever! Last week, my heart got pretty hurt, but the SAME DAY God proclaimed who He made me and why He loved me over and over again in unusual ways and He healed me the same day. I serve a tender and personal God. Everyday I get overwhelmed by Him. I want you to know Him like I do! πŸ™‚ You would never go a day without remembering His goodness and thanking Him. You move His heart. Let Him move yours!

Ephesians 3:16-19
I pray that out of his glorious riches he may strengthen you with power through his Spirit in your inner being, so that
Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith. And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love, may have
power, together with all the saints, to grasp how wide and long and high and deep is the love of Christ, and to know
this love that surpasses knowledge – that you may be filled to the measure of all the fullness of God.

God is moving in the Atlanta area like crazy! He is showing up in power and might and His glory is becoming known throughout the nations. He has placed a burning desire for intimacy in our hearts and a cry of intercession that He would move and awaken His Bride in the earth. It’s happening! I’ve seen unbelievers come to a worship service and get saved just because His presence was so thick. I’ve seen chains fall off people when they encounter the Person of Christ as His body loves. I’ve seen people receive the baptism of the Holy Spirit just because He decided to move, no one even prayed over them! I’ve seen healings, and demons casted out! He is moving, and I am so excited! God will move when His people pray and catch His vision and will. Everytime we pray for His will He is DELIGHTED to answer! Let Your Kingdom come and Your Will be done Lord here on earth as it is in Heaven! Let heaven come!!!!

I am a full time missionary in Atlanta, Georgia in the Old Fourth Ward downtown.Β I am also a 3rd year in the Atlanta Dream Center School of Ministry, which includes attending 4 undergrad theology classes a week, doing group and personal projects in the Word and in general gathering oil.Β I am also assisting the director of the new School of Worship that just started in September. And I also am leading or helping lead worship sets 4-5 times a week. I co-head up an outreach on wednesday nights called Worship On the Streets where we take groups into different parts of Atlanta, whether a park or a homeless shelter or literally a random street corner or really anywhere that needs the atmosphere of God. And we worship the King and lift His name up above every dark name in that specific spot.Β And I’m discipling/counseling/advising/listening/loving on everybody around me basically all the time. It’s awesome! The love He pours out on me is so I can pour it out on others πŸ™‚

I miss you guys so much! Thank you for reading these updates πŸ™‚ And for being interested in what God is doing in and through His Spirit in me! I would love to hear from you, what God is doing in your life or testimonies or anything that’s on your heart! My email address is hannah.macuzzi@gmail.com and my address is

444 Highland Ave NE

Suite #514

Atlanta, GA

30312

If you would like to help support me prayer wise that would be epic! Pray that God continues to take me out of my comfort zone and I follow His lead and Spirit at all times πŸ™‚ And that His Life would be reproduced everywhere I go, and that His will would happen with this Visa at all costs.

If you would like to financially support me, that would be appreciated as well! πŸ™‚ Pray about it and do as He leads. If you have any questions about what I am doing, please contact me! I need about $1200 for this years costs. I’ve also been praying about going to Brazil in February to minister at the Carnival! πŸ™‚

Currently the only way is to send a cheque/check in the mail made out to Atlanta Dream Center School of Ministry Master’s Commission (or ATLDCSOMMC) with Hannah Macuzzi in the Memo to this address

P.O. Box 54537

Atlanta, GA

30308

I’m sorry if that is inconvenient :)) I’m hoping to be able to use a paypal account soon so you can do it online if you would like!

Thank you so much!!! I hope you are encouraged by the Lord from reading this, and I pray He blesses you abundantly!

Lots of love,

Hannah ❀

Leave a Reply

