I am so sorry this letter took so long in coming. Really, I have no excuses other than I’m not the greatest at communication πŸ˜› Which I’m sure you already know if you know me! Haha!

I first and foremost want to THANK YOU so incredibly much for your continued support and blessings and prayer and love!! I love walking with you in the Spirit πŸ™‚ You are my family and I love you all so much! I miss you like crazy and hope and pray that I find myself with you again someday soon!

Visa update: I just got another letter from the USCIS. A request for more evidence! A very detailed list of more things I need to send. My deadline is October 25th, and again what they are asking is a little confusing, so any prayers sent up for clarity and supernatural wisdom would be super appreciated! πŸ™‚

Update on life in general: I just officially started my third year and life has been SUPER busy!! Haha I love it! πŸ™‚ All of us just spent a week in Kentucky serving at the National Fine Arts Festival which is kind of like a Church’s Got Talent kind of deal πŸ™‚ So we got to hang out with about 12000 junior and senior high students all week and we saw healings, and kids turning their lives around and people just giving up their lives for the Kingdom of God! It was amazing! Guess what?! I’m going to be the Assistant Director this year of our new Worship School! Super stoked about that! πŸ™‚ I also recently joined the Sunday worship team for the Dream Center! And I’ll be traveling with the Master’s Worship band a bit too! We will be moving into our new dorms in a few weeks, we are completely stoked about that! God has blessed the socks off us for that one!! Basically we got a miracle deal on a Β dorm floor in a building near the hospital. The building is renovating and they are putting in a gym, a rec room, a coffee bar area, study areas, and a mail room! We’re going to be sharing with a couple colleges so there will be TONS of ministering opportunities! And they have reserved the roof for us to worship on. Also, God has been moving in our midst, and He is teaching us to reckon (to accept something as certain and place reliance on something) in our hearts His TRUTH! Which is amazing!! What would this world look life if God’s children literally reckoned the FACT (and it IS) that the King of Kings and Lord of Lords has made us a Fathered people? That He hasn’t left us as orphans! (John 14:18) Also that He has transferred us into His Kingdom and placed the fullness of His abundant Life in US! AH! So awesome!! Guys, life wouldn’t be normal. It would be stinkin supernatural. I encourage you to meditate on Romans 8!!! Incredible stuff.

3rd years, Pastor Dan and some guys we met and ministered to in Kentucky.

Anyways, I gotta go but ya, I MISS YOU all and I pray that the Lord is blasting you with His presence on a daily basis and you are falling in love with the King of Kings. He is so worthy!

Praise the Lord!

Love and hugs,

Hannah

Leave a Reply

